Council and Staff

Council and Staff



 Manoranjan “Mano” Mahadeva, Presiding Officer 
Term Expires Feb. 1, 2021

Eddie Jessie, OT Board Public Member
Term Expires Feb. 1, 2025

 Stephanie Johnston, OTR
Term Expires Feb. 1, 2021

Philip Vickers, Public Member
Fort Worth
Term Expires Feb. 1, 2019

Barbara Sanders, PT
Term Expires Feb. 1, 2017


Ralph Harper, Executive Director
Randall Glines, Staff Services Officer 
Elizabeth Haros, Receptionist

Board Coordinators
Karen Gordon, PT Board
 Lea Weiss, OT Board

Investigations Department
Amy Carter, Chief Investigator
Donald Meshell, Investigator
Cynthia Welch, Investigator
Licensing Department
Karissa Rodriguez, Licensing Manager
 Vanessa Avelar-Solis, Licensing Specialist
Latisha Coffee, Licensing Specialist
Adriana Delgado, Licensing Specialist
Tyasia Elder, Licensing Specialist
Nereida Melendez, Licensing Specialist 
Priscilla Sillero, Licensing Specialist
Laverne Steen, Licensing Specialist
Accounting Department
 Ebony Holley, Senior Accountant
Diane Barton, Accounting Tech II
Sandy Lewis, Accountant IV
get adobe_reader

ECPTOTE, 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-510 • Austin, TX 78701-3942 • Phone: (512) 305-6900
•  •  Contact Us  •  Sitemap

Texas.govTexas Homeland Security TRAIL Texas Veterans Portal | TX Occupations Code | Where the Money Goes
Search TX State Sites SAO Fraud Reporting | Poison Control Center Governor's Committee on People with Disabilities